Board of Directors

Cheryl Musselman, JD, CPA – Chair
Stoel Rives LLP

Kristen Morgan, MPA – Vice Chair
Forefront Suicide Prevention, University of Washington

Theresa Rodriguez, MBA – Treasurer
University of Washington

Sandra Bird Secretary
WSRB Marketing and Communications Manager

Alessandra Durham, MBA
Snohomish County Executive’s Office

David Elliott
King County Superior Court

Robert Le, MBA

Luciann MacDonald
St. Thomas Moore Parish

Melissa Lee Marsh, MSW

Patrick McMahon, M.Ed.
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Bradley Papineau

The Board of Directors’ list is current as of May 2019.